Say Yes To a Beautiful Day!

Elvie Lins
Mar 31, 2022
Beautiful day
Image of fresh pink roses I bought at the market, slice mango, black sticky rice, added with fresh coconut milk, and a cup of coffee to brighten your day. Image by Elvie Lins

I wake up to another beautiful day
I can’t help but say yes
Everything around me is so fresh and new
I can’t wait to see what the day will bring
There’s a world of possibilities out there
I’m ready to seize every opportunity
So let’s get out there and make today amazing!

Thank you for reading

P.S

SUBSCRIBE with me to receive a first-hand notification in your inbox when I publish a new article.

Become a writer on Medium and join the fun to make a living by writing. The MEMBERSHIP will cost you $5 each month. I will be getting a portion of your monthly fees without additional cost to you if you use my link. Thank you in millions.

Check me out on Twitter , Opensea, and Rarible

Elvie Lins ©2022

--

--

Elvie Lins

Writes about #Travel, #Photography, #Life, and #Poetry. Message me at @successwitheve on Twitter and email me at successwitheve@gmail.com