Velden Austria (C)ElvieLins

The Colors Of The Night

Elvie
Sep 8, 2022

The colors of the night

Are so beautiful and bright

They make me feel so alive

And in love with life

I can’t imagine a better way

To spend my time

Than under the stars

With the one I love

The Moon ( C)ElvieLins

The colors of the night,

dark and deep and rich,

are like a lover’s eyes,

full of mystery and fire.

The night is like a blanket,

wrapping us in its embrace,

keeping us safe and warm

until the dawn comes again.

(C)ElvieLins

My friends, I am on a road trip with just a phone and writing with medium app has many limitation on what we can do.

Thank you very much for reading.

Love,

Elvie

--

--

Elvie

Writes about #Travel, #Photography, #Life, and #Poetry. Message me at @successwitheve on Twitter and email me at successwitheve@gmail.com